2019 Formula 1 Season Drivers


Driver Team Nationality
Antonio Giovinazzi Alfa Romeo Italy
Kimi Raikkonen Alfa Romeo Finland
Charles Leclerc Ferrari Monaco
Sebastian Vettel Ferrari Germany
Romain Grosjean Haas France
Kevin Magnussen Haas Denmark
Lando Norris McLaren Great Britain
Carlos Sainz Jr McLaren Spain
Valtteri Bottas Mercedes Finland
Lewis Hamilton Mercedes Great Britain
Lance Stroll Racing Point Canada
Sergio Perez Racing Point Mexico
Pierre Gasly Red Bull France
Max Verstappen Red Bull Netherlands
Nico Hulkenberg Renault Germany
Daniel Ricciardo Renault Australia
Alex Albon Toro Rosso Thailand
Daniil Kvyat Toro Rosso Russia
George Russell Williams Great Britain
Robert Kubica Williams Poland

Source: espn.com

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More