ESPN: Best Just-Missed Playoff Teams Since 1990


In honor of the new CBA which will expand the NFL playoffs to seven teams per conference, we look at the 10 best would-be seventh seeds since 1990 according to our DVOA ratings, from the 2008 Patriots (the Matt Cassel year) to the 1991 Niners (the Steve Bono year) to the 2017 Ravens (a Joe Flacco year like all the other Joe Flacco years).

View Full Article


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More